Contact Us

Executive Director

Ted Lockie
902-892-1817
ted@bgcharlottetown.com

Office Administrator, 50/50 Bonanza Coordinator

Sarah Eden
902-892-1817
accounting@bgcharlottetown.com

Program Manager

Jacob Sheffield
902-892-2223
jacob@bgcharlottetown.com

Revenue Development

Caroline Burton 
902-892-2223 Ext. 104
caroline@bgcharlottetown.com

Charlottetown Programs

Site Supervisor

Mitch Gallant
902-892-2223
mitch@bgcharlottetown.com

Assistant Site Supervisor

Jordan McCarron
902-892-2223
jordan@bgcharlottetown.com

Montague Programs

Site Supervisor

Kayla Dunn
902-838-2884
kayla@bgcharlottetown.com