Contact Us

Executive Director

Ted Lockie
902-892-2223 Ext. 105
ted@bgcharlottetown.com

Program Manager

Jacob Sheffield
902-892-2223 Ext. 103
jacob@bgcharlottetown.com

Revenue Development

Caroline Burton 
902-892-2223 Ext. 104
caroline@bgcharlottetown.com

Charlottetown Programs

Site Supervisor

Mitch Gallant
902-892-2223 Ext. 101
mitch@bgcharlottetown.com

Assistant Site Supervisor

Jordan McCarron
902-892-2223 Ext. 101
jordan@bgcharlottetown.com

Montague Programs

Site Supervisor

Nikita Norcott
902-892-2223 Ext. 102
nikita@bgcharlottetown.com